PostDocs

qi

Dr. Qi Zhang
1096 / O05.039
qi.zhang@unibas.ch
  Dr. Leonidas Syntrivanis
1096 / O05.036
l.syntrivanis@unibas.ch

 

PhD students

 

Michael Heilmann
1096 / O05.041
michael.heilmann@unibas.ch

jesper

Jesper Köster
1096 / O05.041
jesper.koester@unibas.ch

Severin Merget
1096 / O05.039
severin.merget@unibas.ch

Fabian Bissegger
1096 / O05.037
fabian.bissegger@stud.unibas.ch

 

Fabian Huck
1096 / O05.039
fabian.huck@unibas.ch

 

Daria Sokolova
1096 / O05.036
daria.sokolova@unibas.ch

 

Suren Nemat 
1096 / O05.039
suren.nemat@unibas.ch

Master students

Melina Knezevic
1096 / O05.041

 

Alumni

Dr. Andreas F. B. Räder (Postdoc with Prof. Kessler, TUM)

Dr. Johannes Richers (independent scientific illustrator)

Dr. Lorenzo Catti (Postdoc with Prof. Yoshizawa, Tokyo Institute of Technology)

Dr. Irene Thamm (BASF)

Dr. Thomas Bräuer

Group Pictures

Isar 2014
boottour

Colmar 2016
christmas_colmar